Netrokona Bar election held

The election of Netrokona Bar Association was held peacefully at its office building with great enthusiasm in Netrokona on Friday.   Advocate Sitabshu Bikash Achaerjyo and Advocate Shafiul Hasan Manju were  elected president and secretary respectively.

The others office bearers were elected as vice- President-1-Advocate Muklesur Rahman Bhuiyan, Vice-president-2 Advocate Dilwara Begum, Advocate Nurul Kabir Rubel- joint- secretary, Advocate Mosarraf Husain Tomal-Sport and cultural secretary. Advocate Eklasur Rahman,-Assistant Secretary,Advocate Sultana Nasrin Mukta-Librery Secretary(unopposed),

Advocate Mohammad Ali ---Sports Secretary, Advocate Enamul Haq Murshed Beg-- Treasurer while five others executive members Advocate Suhel Amin, Advocate Mainul Haq Talukder Mohan, Advocate Al Amin Husain, Advocate Abdur Rafiq Babul and Advocate Mizanur Rahman. A total of 310 out of 325 voters were casted their votes during the election.