BCS (Agriculture) Association gets new committee

A new committee of Bangladesh Civil Service (Agriculture) Association 2020-21 has been formed, says a press release.  Agriculturist Md Moajjem Hossain and Agriculturist Kazi Afjal Hossain will lead the 19-member body for one year as president and general secretary respectively.

Md Hafizur Rahman has been elected as senior Vice-president, Fakhrul Hasan as Vice-president, Mokhlesur Rahman as Joint-general secretary-01, Mohammad Safiujjaman as Joint-general secretary-02, Mohammad Bani Amin as Organizing Secretary. Mohammad Ziaur Rahman has been made the Office secretary.

Mohammad Liakat Hossain Khan as Social welfare secretary, Sports and cultural secretary Deepok Kumar Paul, Media and publication secretary Subroto Kumar Das, Women affairs secretary Dr Mossmmat Farida Parveen and Finance secretary Hosne-ara-Rina.