Rangpur Div Student Welfare Council gets new committee

NSTU Correspondent

A new committee of Greater Rangpur Division Student Welfare Council has been formed at Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU).

On the committee,  Masum Al Hasan, a student of Environmental Science  and Disaster Management Department, has been made president, while Md. Minhajul Islam, a student of the same session of the Business Administration, has been made general secretary.

The 83-member new committee was approved by Md. Rifat Hasan, Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics Department, Md. Shahariar Kabir Shakil, Assistant Professor of Biotechnology & Genetic Engineering Department, Sanjoy Kumar Mukharjee, Assistant Professor of  Microbiology Department and others.