ITC Alumni Association Bangladesh holds AGM

Published : 06 Feb 2023 09:45 PM

The Annual General Meeting and Election of the Executive Committee of ITC Alumni Association Bangladesh (IAAB), an organization of former students of ITC, University of Twente, the Netherlands for the term 2023 - 2025 was held yesterday 04 February 2023 at the Roof Top, Rangs Building, Purana Paltan, Dhaka. 

In the AGM, an executive committee consisting of 19 (nineteen) members was formed with Dr Billal Hossain as the President and Mosharaf Hossain as the General Secretary. Other members of the committee include as Vice President- ATM Asaduzzaman, Sayeed Ahammad and Mohammed Solaiman Haider, Joint General Secretary- Mahmud Hossain and Uday Chakma, Treasurer-Rejaur Rahman, Publication and Cultural Secretary-  Rezaul Roni and  ten general members are Arfin Ara Begum, Jalal Uddin Shoaib, Dr Moqbul Hossain, Dr AKM Khorshed Alam, Dr Reshad Ekram Ali, Mohammad Ashraful Kamal, Dr Istiak Sobhan, Dr Sultana Nasrin Nury, Nurul Amin Shikder and Sayeed M Riadh.