Aditmari Dalil Lekhak Samity gets new committee

Lalmoniorhat Correspondent

The committee of ‘Dalil Lekhak Samity’ at Aditmari upazila in Lalmonirhat was formed on Monday.  Md. Mozammel Haque was made president of the newly formed committee, while Md. Saiful Islam was made general secretary and Md. Roknuzzaman Rohan was made treasurer. 

On Saturday 4 January, the Dalil Lekhak Samity announced that the new committee will be formed on January 6 through negotiation. The sub registrar approved the committee on Monday.