BangladeshPost placeholder

MA Salam, Dinajpur
Ending all speculation, BNP’s candidates have been finalized for the 6 constituencies of Dinajpur. On Saturday night, the names of finalised nominees were declared from Gulshan Party Chairperson’s office.
After the announcement of the candidates, Dinajpur people are happy that all political parties will participate in the elections and they can vote accordingly.
The final candidates are: Mohammad Hanif (Jamaat) from Dinajpur-1 (Birganj-Kahorol), from Dinajpur-2 (Biral-Bochaganj) Md Sadik Riaz Chowdhury Pinak, from Dinajpur-3 (Sadar) Advocate Mofazzal Hossain Dulal, from Dinajpur-4 (Chirirbandar-Khansama) Md Akhtaruzzaman Mia, from Dinajpur-5 (Parbatipur-Phulbari) AZM Rezwanul Haq and from Dinajpur-6 (Birampur-Hakimpur-Nawabganj-Ghoraghat) seat Md Anwarul Islam (Jamaat).
It is to be noted that in the 6 seats of Dinajpur, a total of 22,06,440 voters would cast their votes in 791 centers. Of them, 11,06,86 are male voters and 11,00,354 are female voters.