BangladeshPost placeholder

The admission test of first year honours courses of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (BSMRSTU) will begin today (Friday). The tests will continue till November 10.

This year, a total of 1, 03,994 candidates are vying for 3,245 seats under nine units in 34 departments.

Applicants are worried about the recent leakage of Dhaka University’s Gha Unit admission test papers because they all are trying hard to get chance and this activity will break down their confidence.

D and E-unit entry tests will be held on 2 November while F and G unit on 3 November, C and H units on 9 November and A and B unit on 10 November. The exams will be held simultaneously at 13 centers including the campus. Other centers are- Govt Bangabandhu College, Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Govt Mohila College, Sheikh Hasina School & College,  Gopalganj Govt Technical School & College, Swarnakoli High School, Govt. Girls High School, Jigoshikha High School, Haji Lal Mia City College, S.M. Model School, Binapani Govt. Girls High School,  Gopalganj Mohila Madrasha and Aliya Madrasha.

Any information related to the admission test will be available on website

BSMRSTU  Correspondent