BangladeshPost placeholder

Dinajpur Correspondent
Dinajpur district unit of Bangladesh Mofussil Journalist Forum (BMSF) has celebrated sixth founding anniversary of the organization.
On the occasion, the district committee arranged a discussion and cut cake on Sunday at Dinajpur Press Club. A colourful rally was also brought out from Press Club
Dinajpur district unit’s president Sultan Mahmud chaired the discussion, while Biswajit Ghosh, editor of Weekly Purnivabha, attended the function as the chief guest.
Chairman Ziaur Rahman Zia, Assistant Secretary Shahin Hossain, BMSF Central Standing Committee Member Shah Alam Shahi and all the members of the organization attended the rally.
BMSF’s district unit Senior Vice President Ekramul Haque Chanchal, Vice President Mansur Rahman, General Secretary Mofasirul Rashed, Joint General Secretary Abdus
Sattar, Finance Secretary Kurban
Ali, Office Secretary Yusuf Ali, Publicity Secretary Liton
Hossain Akash, Information and Technology Secretary Farhad Rahman Khokan, Sports and Cultural Secretary Anura Rahman Dulal, Nurul Huda, A, K, M, Saphiuddina Ahmed, Oyahedura Rahman,
Azhar Ali Reza Master, Dophura Mizanur Rahman, Kumar Jhantu, Subir cakrabati Soton, Chandan Mitra and Abdus Salam also joined the programme.