President M Abdul Hamid administers the oath of office and oath of secrecy to 24 ministers at the Darbar Hall of Bangabhaban on Monday.

BP Report
A total of 24 ministers on Monday took oath at Darbar Hall of Bangabhaban.
President Abdul Hamid administered the oath to the ministers. The gazette over the new cabinet was published soon after the oath-taking ceremony. With the publication of the gazette, the outgoing cabinet was also abolished.
The 24 ministers are: Liberation War Affairs Minister AKM Mozammel Haque, Road Transport and Bridges Minister Obaidul Quader, Agriculture Minister Dr Md Abdur Razzak, Home Minister Asaduzzaman Khan Kamal, Information Minister Dr Hasan Mahmud, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Anisul Haque, Finance Minister AHM Mustafa Kamal, LGRD and Cooperatives Minister Md Tajul Islam, Education Minister Dr Dipu Moni, Foreign Affairs Minister AK Abdul Momen, Planning Minister MA Mannan, Industries Minister Nurul Majid Mahmud Humayun, Textiles and Jute Minister Golam Dastagir Gazi, Health and Family Welfare Minister Zahid Maleque, Food Minister Sadhan Chandra Majumder,
Commerce Minister Tipu Munshi, Social Welfare Minister Nuruzzaman Ahmed,
Housing and Public Works Minister SM Rezaul Karim, Environment, Forest and
Climate Change Minister Md Shahab Uddin, CHT Affairs Minister Bir Bahadur Ushwe Sing, Land Minister Saifuzzaman Chowdhury, Railways Minister Md Nurul Islam Sujon, Science and Technology Affairs Minister Architect Yeafesh Osman and Posts, Telecommunication and Information Technology Minister Mostafa Jabbar.